Feature: What’s So Wrong With…

By GamerChris
(Playing the games people seem to hate)

‘What’s So Wrong With…’ is where I, GamerChris, play through games that have seen their fair amount of criticism from start to finish in order to try and see what is actually so wrong with them, coming to my own conclusions and verdict at the end.

Each article follows my journey as I traverse the game, whether it be an RPG, a fighting game or even a platformer, giving my commentary and walking through the game sharing my views and opinions as I go along. Enough of introductions, make the jump and help look at what’s so wrong with these games!

List of games featured:

What’s So Wrong With…Final Fantasy VII?

More coming soon! Feel free to suggest future games!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

