Meet The Staff: Link

Link, the Dean of Medicine

Doctor: Dr. Salvador from Resident Evil 4
Name: Link
Real Name: Not Available
Age: 23
Job: Admin AKA Dean of Medicine, Graphic Art/Design, Blogger
AIM: LtRckHnter (I’m almost always away)
E-Mail: thescarletorder@gmail.com

Favorite Genres of Game: Survival Horror, Beat ’em Ups, Action, Action RPG, Strategy RPG, RPG, RTS, FPS, MUDs, HQMs (Okay I made that Acronym up.)
Favorite Game of the Moment: Trauma Center: Under The Knife 2
Favorite Game EVER: Final Fantasy Tactics
First Game EVER: Probably Super Mario Brothers, pre-preschool.
Currently Playing: Advance Wars: Days of Ruin (DS), Final Fantasy III (DS), Hoshigami Remix (DS), Landstalker (VC), Persona (PSX), Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Summoner (PS2), Sly Cooper 2 (PS2), The Orange Box (PC), Wild ARMs: Alter Code F (PS2), Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops (PSP), Pokemon Pearl (DS)

Favorite Genres of Anime:
Mecha, Psychological, Horror, Drama
Favorite Anime of the Moment: Kaiji
Favorite Anime EVER: Gungrave/Higurashi no Naku Koro ni/Kaiji/Robotech, I can’t decide… v_v
First Anime EVER: Robotech when it was on Toonami, I used to call it ‘Ahniim’
Currently Watching:
Macross Frontier, Black Jack TV (Waiting for it to be finished with it’s fansubbing.)
Anime Archive: Link’s Anime List

Brief Bio:
What else is there really left to say? Oh, that’s right. I am NOT a Zelda fanboy, despite my nickname of Link. It’s just a name that sort of stuck with me as it was a very old online handle I used to have, and my real name was much too common of a name in high school.

As for other stuff… I’ve got an associates in Multimedia and Graphic Design, which you can check out some of my relatively old work at www.millward-design.com, So feel free to check that out if you’d like. I also dig movies and comic books, and I suppose I’m a bit of a Sega fanboy, especially for a lot of their older franchises and cult classic games like Streets of Rage, Shining Force, etc.

I’ll add more later if I think of anything else, but this is supposed to be brief! ^_^

Post Archive: Link’s Posts

10 Comments

  1. YEAH LINK ROCKS OUT LOUD!!!!!!!!

    Anyone whos fav game of the moment is No More Heroes is a friend of mine.

  2. Then technically I’m your friend then too.

  3. you went by Link in highschool?

    :[

  4. haha, yes, at least amongst my friends. It was an online handle I had when I was like… 11 or so, and it came back full throtle when I was 16 or so and met up with some friends from back in that era at Otakon (Giant Anime convention in Maryland.) It’s been with me ever since.

  5. thats creepy link

  6. […] Before we wrap this up, I feel compelled to mention the following. Link, the creative head of HealingTouch is also working with ScrewAttack and The Game Heroes, and a lot […]

  7. Laughing Touch? Link’s finally gone of the deep end.

  8. im a big fan fan of this site just wanted to say if you could pleze go to http://www.totallyrocks123.wordpress.com my blog will get a big hit if you coment on my site so thanks bye

  9. Hey, Link! Impressive bio. ^^

  10. Thanks Fairchild. It’s actually slightly out of date, but… still. :)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

